Pending End of Hiatus

Greetings my dear internet fan base (“fan” being the operative word). It’s been a long and unjustifiably slow time and so I feel the need to pluck my mide-grapes and make a fine TSR wine for us to toast the Halloween season…only I have no idea where to start. See, I don’t even have a banner image for this post, this is how unprepared things have become. But rest assured, my time wasting, rage-inducing rants are still building like a terminal cyst, and will be gushinh out within the week. Happy Halloween!!!

Fuck it; X-men First Class it is.

Leave a Reply

